DJ Shadow - The Private Press - Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $40.00

DJ Shadow’s critically acclaimed follow-up to his groundbreaking debut album, Private Press cemented Shadow as an innovator and leader in the ever-evolving electronic music genre.

Track List

  1. Letter From Home
  2. Fixed Income
  3. Un Autre Introduction
  4. Walkie Talkie
  5. Giving Up The Ghost
  6. Six Days
  7. Mongrel...
  8. ...Meets His Maker
  9. Right Thing / GDMFSOB
  10. Monosylabik
  11. Mashin' On The Motorway
  12. Blood On The Motorway
  13. You Can't Go Home Again
  14. Letter From Home
  15. Giving Up The Ghost (Original Version)