Shopping Cart

DJ Shadow

The Mountain Has Fallen EP - Vinyl + Digital Download

Own The Mountain Has Fallen EP, the follow-up to DJ Shadow's 2016 LP, The Mountain Will Fall on 140g vinyl. This bundle comes with an instant download of the full EP.

1. Systematic feat. Nas
2. Horror Show feat. Danny Brown
3. Good News
4. Corridors feat. Steven Price