DJ Shadow - Live In Manchester: The Mountain Has Fallen Tour CD/DVD + Download

Regular price $20.00

Recorded at a sold out Albert Hall in Manchester, England on October 5th 2017, the release documents DJ Shadow’s most ambitious, extensive worldwide tour yet. Shadow blasts through classics and more obscure cuts from his discography, among them "Midnight In A Perfect World," "Nobody Speak," and "Six Days“ - whilst surrounded by stunning visuals captured on the DVD. 

Package features 2LP gatefold jacket with poster insert and CD/DVD.

You will receive a digital download of the album via email upon purchase. 

Track List 

1. Shadow Intro
2. Transmission Mountain
3. Blast Talkie
4. Berg Stem
5. Mongrel Show
6. Suicide Posse
7. Soul Days
8. Nobody Steam
9. Sideshow Donor